Client Reviews

Lopa Chatterjee
Lopa Chatterjee
2021-02-22
Verified
I am very much satisfied with my recent purchase from Tiyash. She is a very creative and talented girl as well as very well behaved. Would like to purchase more from her. Thank you so much Tiyash.
isha Chakraborty
isha Chakraborty
2021-02-20
Verified
Awesome stuffs.. full of creativity and innovation... Actual give a different angle of home decoration.. truly loved it 😘
anjali bhandari
anjali bhandari
2021-02-20
Verified
I feel so glad that I found LeafyStories.🤩🤩Tiyash is so beautiful soul inside out..❤️❤️ She's so friendly & handle her clients so very well. She's super talented. I have purchased few items from LeafyStories and I am very much satisfied and happy with the products. Still i have ordered few items and waiting them to receive I am pretty sure she'll not disappoint me this time also. So, yes I will highly recommend and say please go for it. 🥰🥰
piyali dey
piyali dey
2021-02-19
Verified
Ordered a few items for my new flat and was fully satisfied with the products. All the items was delivered on time and thumbs up for the creativity. All the products were customised according to my convenience and kudos to the owner👍 I have also ordered for the second time as well🤗 I would highly recommend Leafy Stories🌟
Trisha Bedi
Trisha Bedi
2021-02-19
Verified
Wonderful artwork by leafy stories.such a prompt response and Tiyash is always happy to customised the product as per buyer choice. Highly recommended for best quality stuff at best price . Way to go leafy stories 🙂
Sowmya R
Sowmya R
2020-06-30
Verified
Awesome art by Gupta ji. .i just love the emotions behind each art of hers.. ❤
rahul painuly
rahul painuly
2020-06-29
Verified
Quality product with creativity in point, great gift material for family/friends.

LeafyStories
5.0
Based on 6 reviews
powered by Facebook
Aisha Desmukh Chaudhari
Aisha Desmukh Chaudhari
2020-12-16T18:04:47+0000
I purchased this very cute piece abd I'm so so happy with the purchase ❤️ perfect for Christmas. The collection is very... unique and I totally love all their stuff. Will purchase more stuff❤️read more
Dona Bose
Dona Bose
2020-12-14T10:07:17+0000
Thank You soooo much Tiyash for the beautiful home decor - Curtain Rod Hanger which is not only cute and colourful but... also makes my tiny lil corner of the room look extremely beautiful!!! Just the way I have been demanding enough You have been patient and tolerant enough to answer all my queries and keeping all my wishes and demands in mind while making it... U really executed it sooo well!! Thank you so mucch, looking forward to more such exquisite purchases... Leafy Stories by Tiyash highly recommended 💪💪💪💪👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Debadrita Das
Debadrita Das
2020-12-02T12:40:12+0000
I am so lucky that I contacted Tiyash Dasgupta for these beautiful things which she Customised for my new home. ... Extremely cute these pieces are....They are affordable and amazing....Lots of love and keep making these for us..❤️❤️❤️read more
Tiyasa Kaaju Mukherjee
Tiyasa Kaaju Mukherjee
2020-09-09T12:44:19+0000
beautiful collections at a very low price range! kudos! 😀😍
Anurima Mandal
Anurima Mandal
2020-09-04T06:15:44+0000
Bought this two pots and a customised mat from my heary deary frnd... this hanging pot add extra color and brightness... to my lazy room... mat r customised with her own ideas and this gives my boring tea table a smart look... if u wanna make ur room more bright and give some color then give it a try from here... I assure u never ever get upset...u will fall in love wid this home decor... thanku for the spcl purple rose tiyash... it's a very spcl gft for me... keep it up... 🤘read more
Somesubhra Patra
Somesubhra Patra
2020-03-17T06:29:47+0000
handmade, eco-friendly, trendy & unique designs, most value for money, easy to order, customisable products on request.... what more do you want ?it is really nice to see people coming up with innovative ideas, breaking the monotony of regular products. Indeed a commendable job, keep doing it, all the best.read more
Anika Abhinav Sharma
Anika Abhinav Sharma
2020-02-25T10:19:52+0000
beautiful customised product for yourself and to gift someone... Got mine and I am very happy with the product. Would... recommend leafystoresread more
Durba Ghosh
Durba Ghosh
2020-01-26T06:05:29+0000
Super happy with your planter..It not only looks beautiful,the finishing is great too..Hope your creations reach the... highest popularity soon because you truly deserve this..♥️read more
Seemanti Ghosh
Seemanti Ghosh
2020-01-14T05:27:03+0000
A wide and wonderful range of hand made products attracted me...even my choice was given importance to...received a... customized planter very beautifully built...the artisans note inside the parcel added a special feel to the buyer seller interface...a heartfelt thanks to you dear...hoping for more lovely endeavors...read more
Next Reviews

LeafyStories Disclaimer

All of our products are handmade and can be customised to your liking. We try our best to make our products as perfect as possible, however in some cases there might be minute variations that naturally occur. This is completely unintentional and unavoidable on our part. We request your kind co-operation in this regard.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon